Congratulations to:
                                        2011 Winners

                               2011 Points Champions

Curtis Daniels
Super Pro 1st Place

Michael Giacone
Super Pro 2nd Place

Jerry Toledo
Pro 1st Place
2011 Driver of the Year

Nick Giacone
Pro 2nd Place
2011 Rookie of the Year

Mike Pettit
Motorcycle 1st Place

Sylus Girard
Motorcycle 2nd Place

Glen Terry
Sportsman 1st Place

Ana Toledo
Sportsman 2nd Place
Congratulations to the 2011 Samoa Championship Winners 

Troy Beck
2011 Race of Champions - Pro Class Winner

Jason Garza
2011 Race of Champions - Sportsman Class Winner