Congratulations to:
2009 Winners

2009 Points Champions

Congratulations to
Mike Wright

Arm Drop
by the Sea

Ray Rapp, Ron Capps, Mike Wright, Jerry Toledo, not shown Mike Salazar


Super Pro 1st

Bill Wood

Super  Pro 2nd

Jimmy Toledo

Pro 1st

Harlan Tucker

Pro 2nd

Ray Rapp

Motorcycle 1st
George Brooks

Motorcycle 2nd

Mike Pires
Sportsman 1st

Mitch Marlin
Sportsman 2nd

Rick McFarlin
Junior Dragster 1st

Austin Petersen

Junior Dragster 2nd

Kevin Will 

Tim News on the Arm Drop


Congratulations to the 2009 Samoa Championship Winners

Mike Wright - Pro Jason Garza - Sportsman Kaycee Mela - Junior Dragster